













- 22











We have great pleasure in inviting you to be part of the 13th edition of the International Theatre Festival of Kerala. The inaugural ceremony will be performed by the Hon. Chief Minister of Kerala Shri **Pinarayi Vijayan** at the Pavillion theatre at 5.30 PM on 5 Feb, 2023.Shri **Saji Cherian**, Minister for Culture will preside over the function. Will also be having the presence of Hon. ministers Sri **K Rajan**, **Dr R Bindhu** and Sri **K Radhakrishan** and other people's representatives. Sri **Prakash Raj**, celebrated film actor will be our chief guest.

Warm regards,

Mattannur Sankaran Kutty

(Chairman, Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Akademi)

Karivellur Murali (Secretary, Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Akademi)

PROGRAM Welcome

Sri Karivellur Murali (Secretary, Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Akademi)

Chair-in-the-Meeting

Sri Saji Cherian (Hon. Minister for Culture, Youth Affairs and Fisheries)

> Inauguration Sri Pinarayi Vijayan (Hon. Chief Minister of Kerala)

Introductory Speech

Padmashree Mattannur Sankaran Kutty (Chairman, Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Akademi)

Chief Guests FESTIVAL BULLETIN RELEASE

Sri K Rajan (Hon. Minister for Land Revenue, Survey and Land Records, Land Reforms & Housing)

Received By

Smt Mini Antony IAS (Secretary, Department of Culture)

Festival T-Shirt Release

Sri K Radhakrishnan (Hon. Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Devaswoms & Parliamentary Affairs)

Received Bv Smt Haritha V Kumar IAS (District Collector, Thrissur) Festival Bag Release Dr. R Bindu (Hon. Minister for Higher Education and Social Justice) Received By Sri P. Balachandran (MLA Thrissur) Festival Book Launch Sri T N Prathapan (MP Thrissur) Received Bv Sri M K Varghese (Corporation Mayor, Thrissur) Itfok Vision Statement Smt Anuradha Kapur Sri B Ananthakrishnan Sri Deepan Sivaraman Chief Guest Sri Prakash Raj (Film Actor) Felicitation Sri P K Davis Master (District Panchavath President, Thrissur) Sri K Satchidanandan (President, Kerala Sahitya Akademi)

Sri Murali Cheeroth (Chairman, Kerala Lalithakala Akademi)

Mr. Robert Hsieh DCM of Taiwan Embassy

Ms Allison Chao Vice Counselor of Taiwan Embassy

Ms Unnimaya Menon Secretary of Taiwan Embassy

Vote Of Thanks

Sri John Fernandes (Executive Committee Member, Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Akademi)